Breathe me

tagen ifrån:http://kisses-from-one-direction.tumblr.com/ jag kommer snart lägga upp mer från novellen men det kan ta ett litet tag. men funderar på att sluta skriva efter denna novell och lägga upp oneshots ett tag tills jag vet vad jag ska skriva igen.



Listen to the song and read.
I put away the dry dishes while Louis got his luggage from our bedroom. He was going to America for one week for photoshoots with several different magazines.
“Babe, I’m about to go!” I felt the tears well up in my eyes as I opened the kitchen door, seeing him in his jacket and all his bags packed. His face fell.
“Please don’t cry.” He whispered taking me into his arms. I breathed in and out, running my fingers through his hair.
“I’m going to miss you so much.” I cried, shaking against him. His breath was uneven.
“I’ll miss you too. I’ll be back in only a week.” He lifted my chin, smiling. His eyes shined and his lip trembled as he kissed me, bringing me close again. There was a knock at the door and I knew it was Harry to drive Lou to the airport. I opened the door, giving Harry a quick hug and a peck on the cheek.
“Ready Lou?” He grabbed one of the suitcases.
“I love you so much.” He choked, lifting me up. I wrapped my legs around his waist, my face in his neck.
“I love you more.” I whispered, kissing him hard. He put me down, putting his hand on my cheek.
“I’ll see you soon. I promise.” I blew him a kiss and went back to the kitchen before I broke down. Louis’ voice became low and I pressed my ear against the door.
“Harry. I’m serious. If something happens to me- You need to stay with her. You need to protect her-”
“Lou, you tell me this everytime you fly out, I know-” Harry protested.
“It’s because I’m serious. Promise me?” Louis’ voice broke.
“Yes. I promise Louis.”
“Let’s go then.” I heard the door close. My mouth was open. All the times Lou had gone away- he made Harry promise to take care of me. He would be back though. Just like always. I tried to cheer up.
A few hours later, Harry came by. I opened the door, surprised.
“Hey Harry… are you okay?” I smiled, letting him in.
“Yeah, of course. Just thought we could relax. I know how hard it is for you when he leaves. I didn’t want you to be lonely.” He blushed, staring at his feet.
“Thank you. I’d love that actually.” We sat on the sofa, turning on the telly. Halfway through the movie my cell phone vibrated on the table next to me. It was Lou.
“Lou? I thought you would be landing for another hour.” I said, waiting to hear his voice. Instead I heard screams and loud noises.
“Listen to me. Something has gone wrong with the plane-”
“Louis, please don’t fool around like that-”
“Babe you need to listen to me. I- ahhhh!” I heard him shout and heard a loud thud. I didn’t understand what was happening. Harry stood up, looking in my eyes.
“Louis! Stop this isn’t funny!” I felt the tears pool in my eyes and flow.
“Tell the boys I love them. Tell mum. I love you. I love you so much.” His voice was weak and hoarse. He began to cough. I could hear a child crying and people shouting.
“Louis, you’ll be okay, please don’t talk like that-” People began to shriek.
“Baby listen. I’m falling- the plane is falling. I love you more than anything do you hear me? Harry will stay with you. Harry will protect you. I love you-” An enormous explosion cut him off. Then silence.
“Lou? Louis?” I whispered, everything in slow motion. Harry had tears in his eyes.
“What happened?” He asked, shaking my arms. I dropped the phone.
I blinked, realizing what happened. I let out a whimper that changed into a high pitched scream. Harry jumped, catching me as I collapsed. I screamed into Harry’s chest, my throat going raw.
“He’s gone Harry! Louis’ dead! He’s dead!” I pounded my fists against his chest, sobbing. Harry shook his head, his eyes fogging over. He let me hit him until my vision blurred and I fell against his chest. He took me in his strong arms. I begged him to let me go find him. Let me go find Louis. He choked on his own sobs, pressing me against him.
“You can’t! He’s gone!” He shouted, the tears falling from his big green eyes. I lost consciousness.
One Year Later
“Louis! Louis!” I shrieked, constricted in the sheets of the bed. Harry woke up, taking me in his arms. I kicked and punched, trying to get out of his grip.
“He’s still gone.” Harry whispered, holding me down. I sobbed against him, crying out Louis’ name until I fell asleep again.

    Namn:
    Kom ihåg mig?

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar: