Me and Lou

y/n = your name   tagen ifrån: http://1dsexuallfrustrations.tumblr.com/


Me and Lou had been best friends since we were little. We were always with each other. He was my best friend, hell, my only friend! I remember the day he went to the X-factor like it was yesterday. The night before the audition he came over and we watched movies in my room,took silly pictures on his phone and  talked about his audition. I remember how nervous he was. He would keep fixing him hair and biting his nails. I looked over at him.

“Louis William Tomlinson. You are amazing and always will be. You are going to do amazing at the auditions tommarow, okay?”

He looked up from from his shaking hands and looked into my eyes. “You know (y/n), your amazing.” i smiled and hugged him. “i know.” i said in a cute tone. We watched some movies. Eventually we fell asleep. I woke up, and i was lying on Lou’s chest and his arms were around me. I looked at the clock and it was about 11 at night. I woke up Lou and he looked up at the clock. “Oh shit, bye love. i have to go. i will call you after my audition.”

“Bye Lou. good luck” i said in a sleepy tone.

The door closed and i walked up the stairs to my room. I snuggled up into my bed and went to sleep.

3 years have gone by from that night. Lou got sent through to the auditions to boot camp. He didn’t make it through to the live shows, but then they called him and four other guys back to be put in a group. The made it to the finals. They didn’t win, but still got signed by Sony Music Company. They are now adored by millions of fans. The last time i talked to Lou was after he called me right before the audition. There isnt a day that goes by that i don’t miss him. I see him everywhere. Magazines, TV, Tumblr, Twitter, Facebook, name it and “One Direction” is on it. After months of feeling sorry for myself i just forgot about him. He forgot about me, right? I should do the same thing. I deleted all the silly photo booth pictures, his striped shirts he gave me for my birthday, etc. I figured my life was better off without him. He was famous now anyway, he didn’t want to see me anyway.

1 WEEK LATER

I was having a sleepover with my best friend Lily. I had never told her or anyone about me and Lous friendship. She ran up to me and started giggling like a idiot.

“y/n…” she said

“yess?”

“GUESS WHAT GUESS WHAT GUESS WHAT”

“WHAT” i said as we jumped up and down

“WAIT FOR IT, WAIT FOR IT..I GOT ONE DIRECTION TICKETS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!”

My heart stopped. “w-w w what?? exuse me?” i stammered out

“I said, i got one direction tickets for you and me! The shows tommarow night! arent you exited?” she asked as she playfully shook me.

“Um..yeah. sure, its gonna be fun.” i faked a smile and ran up to my room, i was about to close the door when, “Oh! By the way y/n, the tickets are VIP so we get to meet them after the show!”

“cool lily. night!” i said as i closed the door. i sank into my bed and lost it. i just cried myself to sleep. how was i going to do this? Louis probably forgot about me by now. Hes too famous. And if he did remember me then i really don’t know what would happen. What would i say? What would he say? I drifted off to sleep and the next morning was woken up by WMYB being cranked on the stereo and Lily singing terribly to it. I loved her to death, but her singing was terrible. I looked at the clock- 3 in the afternoon?? How long had i slept? Whatever i really didnt care. I just wanted to get this night over with. Lily came up to me, ” So i layed out a really cute dress for you on the couch. go check it out.” i walked over and saw a mid thigh dark green tight dress. You smiled and looked up at your beautiful best friend. “Thank you Lily. i love you.” you hugged her. “I love you too, now go get dressed so we can go!” she said

“Okay!”

We were ready to go. We got to the concert. The concert was amazing. I had seen pictures of Lou on tumblr and stuff, but he had gotten so tall! and quite attractive. After all the songs ended i started walking towards the door when Lily grabbed my hand and led me backstage. We had to get through about 10 massive security gaurds, that was fun. We finally got back to there dressing room. Lily opened the door and ran to hug Zayn. she LOVED Zayn. “Hey babe!” zayn said to her. Niall came up and hugged me, then Liam then Harry. Lou was standing there just kindof staring at me.

“Hi Louis.”

He didnt reply, he just kept staring.

“You..You..look so much like my best friend (Y/N). Well she was my bestfriend. I havent really seen her for a long time.”

Niall chimed in, “is that the one you always talk about?”

“shutup Niall! leave this lovely lady alone.”

“Oh no, its fine im not being bothered.” i said nervously.

Lou walked up to me and pulled out his phone. I could see him going to his pictures and scrolling through all the silly pictures we took on the audition night.

“The pictures!” i said

“no, shush for one sec.” he said his eyes still on his phone. He opened up a picture he took of me from that night and held it up next to my face. He looked at it for a while. turning his head back and forth to determine whether it was me. He grabbed my hand and spun me around. He took a few steps back. “Yeah, its you.” and kissed me. I was so shocked. It felt like my entire world was silent. It was only me and Lou. That all ended when I heard Nialls signature laugh. He was taking pictures. I looked over at Niall as he said “Smile for twittah!” Lou kissed me cheek and i made a kissey face. Lou hugged me and i nuzzled my face into his chest. Everyone else walked out of the room, including Lily. Lou looked at me and just started crying. “Lou dont cry, your gonna make me cry!” i said with tears forming in my eyes. He looked at me and gave me the biggest hug ever. “I missed you so fucking much (y/n). you dont even know. i wanted to go back home so much i just never found time. i love you so much. i actually love you. your so beautiful, just please tell me you love me back. please” i looked at him in astonishment. “I love you too BooBear.” He smiled,took my hand in his and walked out of the room. At that moment i realized that i wanted to spend the rest of my life with him. I really did love him. A lot.

When we walked out of the room we saw Lily and Zayn making out in the hall. We walked past them as Lily pushed me with her hand , ” y/n you have alot of stuff to tell me when we get home” then she went back to Zayn. I leaned my head into Lous biceps. “i know lily.”

“Hey boobear?” i asked as we were walking down the stage doors. “Yeah babe?”..i looked up at him and kissed him. “I love you Lou.”

“I love you too y/n. always have, and always will. dont you ever forget that.”

i smiled and walked away hand in hand with the love of my life.


    Namn:
    Kom ihåg mig?

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar: