Chapter 5. we bury the battle ax

The ground shook under my feet when I again went back and forth across the abandoned courtyard. Zayn was sitting on one of the statues that were broken. He kept looking towards Louis and Niall who sat close together and talked on the other side. Liam and Harry was sitting under the statue silent and looked at me while I went back and forth. for each harder step I took, the more shaking and my feet started to get cracking. I was not even the least afraid of falling down between or stumble on them, but I just went back and forth.
My thoughts were gathered to figure out where Cari could be, and between my thoughts, I heard what the guys said. Zayn was talking about a vampire or werewolf but I didn't believe it. Liam said it was surely a demon while Harry laughed and suggested that it was a zombie. I got tired quickly on their conversation mostly because it just made me worry even more. Cari, dear sweet wonderful Cari was gone and they laughed it off zombies.
- Shaf sit down, you will destroy the whole yard!, Zayn laughed out loud.
- Then may it break, I said grimly, staring at him.

he raised his hands in a surrendering gesture and then looked at me. He inspected me which made me feel even more uncomfortable and made me think even more.
- Don't stare at me, I mumbled.
- stop going around, Liam said annoyed
I stopped and wanted to continue, but every fiber in me screamed in protest when I even tried to lift the foot.
- Don't use your power on her, said Zayn and hit Liam on the shoulder.
Liam waved a bit annoyed with his hands and I looked gratefully at Zayn who just smiled back. I felt the tears come and Zayn quickly arrived in fornt of me and hugged me.
- Why did they take Cari, I sobbed and put my arms around him.
- We will find her I promise, Zayn murmured to me so that no one else could hear.

 

You know Shaf between you and Cari, I always liked you best.
maybe for all the smiles, you never was mean to me
although I was mean to you. but now I have Cari here
and I must admit she screams terribly much.
Hurry Shaf the clock goes, you get one day

 

I started shaking when I read the letter that had been lying on my pillow. I did not know who wrote or how I would figure out who it was. I thought of all who I last talk to but I was already up to ten people. I thought of those who hated us, which just came up a name. but he was dead. I rushed towards Liam's room, I knew he did not sleep so I knocked hard.
- What do you want?, He asked, and let me enter.
- I think there are Fem who are doing this.
- He's dead you know he died before our eyes, 'said Liam ironic and fell down on his bed again.
- Has anyone checked the grave? last I know there wasn't even an funeral to go to.
- If you want rob graves you might as well go to Zayn, laughed Liam.
- Just get the others we need to figure this out... just read this, I said hard and pressed the letter into his hand.

 

I sat in the hallway to the dining room and tried not to fall asleep on the stone floor. I yawned big when I saw them. sight was warm because I have not seen it for so long. Liam and Harry was joking a bit but Harry looked a little pained still. Zayn and Louis went into each others arms, laughing and Niall went beside and smiled. how could they all be friends again just like that? it was unbelievable.

- Oh dear moment ... what is this wonderful that I see, I smiled towards them.
- It only lasts until we find Cari said Louis.
- What about the gangs then? I asked and stood up.
- The person who finds her first get another member, said Zayn and shrugged.
- And if any of you are alone then?, I asked, nodding toward Louis and Niall.
- Don't care as long as I get back Cari, smiled Louis.
Niall didn't seem worried either because I knew he was missing Liam, Harry and Zayn as a friend. He would still keep in touch with Louis I knew that. somehow, I was pretty proud of them.


    Namn:
    Kom ihåg mig?

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar: