Chapter 6. Almost There

It was cold outside but I did not bother so much when I went back and looked over all the headstones. the cemetery were two hours away from school and the only one of us who could transport himself was Louis so we had to walk all the way. We were sweaty and panting, but now we were looking for the right grave. I thought it was weird to walk around and not able to see anything except what the little candle flame in the palm as the only light. I dusted a tombstone with my hand and read. I shook my head and continued. Harry walked the aisle next to me and every now and then I looked at him. He was incredibly quiet, but I had a strange feeling over me.
- Harry do you think it might be Fem? I asked after a little while.
- Maybe we'll see if you're right, he said and it crawled into the skin on me, annoying me over how he sounded.
- You know that I didn't mean what I said in the library, I mumbled.
- Let me guess it was just what Liam forced you to say?
- Yes indeed! Harry looking at me do you believe more in Liam than me? I asked.
I looked into his green eyes and smiled. I had missed his eyes on me. He smiled a little uncertainly back but pulled me into a hug. He smelled of vanilla while I smelled the grass and earth. our lips found each other and I felt him smile during the kiss.

- I must have done something good in my life so that I could earn you in my life, mumbled Harry and kissed me again.

Zayn was far down there and tore up the ground with the shovel. the earth made him dirty and soon Louis and Niall had to follow after to help him. the sound of the shovel that hit the wood echoed through the air and made me move me closer to Harry's safe embrace.
- Are you ready up there? Cried Zayn.
- Just open so I will get out of here, 'said Niall irritated.
it sounded as if something broke down, and then how someone screamed before a dust cloud came up to the surface. I looked down. Niall had fallen into the coffin which was empty.

 

- I was right it is Fem, he didn't die, I said and looked over the cemetery as if he would come and say that he was only joking before he jumped into the grave and died again.
- Do you have any idea where he might be. I mean you know him best, 'said Harry, and put his arm over my shoulders.
- Shaf think he must have said something at some point, 'said Liam.
- Last year ... He said something about a stone. I did not understand what he was talking about because it sounded like the narnia movie. But I have to me that he said it was beyond the cemetery, into the woods, down the path and turn right.
- You're wonderful, 'said Harry and kissed me on the temple.

The forest hid the night sky and made me nervous. I might be tough when it was light but now it was pitch dark and I could barely even see Harry who went before me.
- Shaf
I shivered. no one had said anything after that it was a dead silence between us all. the only thing that could be heard was the wind, yet it sounded as if it called to me.
- Shaf
I looked back but saw nothing but trees that surrounded us.
- Almost there and you know what I should do?
I'll take your little boyfriend and killing him in front of your eyes.
all of them will die and you can not do
The awful laugh that came afterwards made me shake so much that Harry pulled me tighter into his arms. I could feel how Harry was snatched away from me, I heard when it took Zayn and Liam. How the leaves rustling when It pulled Niall and how something ran across to catch hold of Louis.
the last thing I remember was sharp teeth tore at me and how I fell to the ground.


    Namn:
    Kom ihåg mig?

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar: