Chapter 7. explanation part 1.

I opened my eyes and blinked, my head hurt. I felt a sharp pain in my leg and I turned me double and groaned. leaves around my feet were bloody and the trail was blown away. I stood in a clearing ... it seemed deserted except for the guys who sat chained to a large stone in front of me, Cari lying on a stone table. it looked like she was asleep, but I knew better from all the blood I saw. I shivered and tried to go up to Cari but the chain wrapped around my wrist tightened and the pain went up through the arm.
- You can always ask if you want to get away, 'said Fem
His hair was shaved and he looked like the guy in Beastly and not the fancy verisionen. He moved elegant like he never had been dead. He gave me a grin and started to grow hair all over his body. long claws shot out from his nails and he grew out of the clothes. he was several feet tall and strongly built. His hair was blonde and it looked like the leaves sat glued but Fem stroked himself with his claws so they elegantly fell down to the ground again. He laughed as it echoed through the glade, and then a shudder came up in my body. I blinked and he was back to the Fem as I remembered him. He approached me and for every step he became grayer and grayer, blood marks were formed on the shirt and he coughed up blood. when he stood in front of me, I felt the smell of his blood, felt the warmth of his breath and the cold from his skin. He stroked my cheek.

- I've looked at you Shaf. Have barely slept, he said with a laugh.
He leaned forward and the blood disappeared while he massaged my lips. the kiss lasted so long that I wanted to push him away from me and when he pulled away so he forced me down to the ground. I was shaking and looked towards the boys. they blinked awake.
- Do not worry about them my little pet injured they do not. I think, he said, and laughed again.
Niall screamed when a little hairy lizard crawled over him. I saw the marks of the feet and the blood that mark the footprints. lizard grew larger and larger until it was as big as a Rottweiler then shook it off his coat and looked like a Harl loose dog until it began to cough. for every cough came a tag up. Once it looked like a small dragon with tags from the ears down to the tail. scales were red and looked slimy out. the claws were white and the tail was long. the big eyes looking at me, they were hazel and spherical, it gave me a broad grin as it showed two double rows of teeth. the tongue licked his teeth before it roared at me and stamped his feet on the ground.
- Fizzy calm down dude! you should have lunch soon Shaf'll just choose who, he said, scratching the dragon behind the ear.
- I will not sacrifice my friends for a stupid game!, I said shakily, and got to his feet.
- Unless it's a game then? what if i really gone mad? it might be my power don't you think Fizzy? it would be nice huh.
- Let her be! Shouted Harry.

Fizzy or the dragon stormed toward him and pressed his foot or paw on Harrys chest, I did not know how I would react. Fem snapped his fingers and chain around my wrist disappeared. I ran forward and pushed away Fizzy was incredibly lightweight. I stroked Harry's cheek and pulled his hand through his sweaty hair. I looked into his green eyes and with my eyes I asked how he was and he nodded as to say that he felt fine.

Fem tore me up from the ground and forced me to the table where Cari low. she breathed calmly, and somehow I knew that she was doing fine.
- Shaf choose now who will die first, asked Fem and I saw how Fizzy impatiently walked up to us and lay at Fems feet.
- No one should die but I would like to know how you live, I said and looked at Zayn who tangled out of their shackles.
- Let's start from the beginning or the middle ... I know we start with the end and ends in the middle it would be interesting. but first.
He put his hand on my shoulder. He grabbed my skin so it hurt before he shrugged. He laughed and held up the skin while I screamed and fell down and turned around on the ground. pain flared up again and again I wanted to throw up, I just wanted to die so that the pain could disappeared. I felt arms around my shoulders and how someone lifted me up in his arms. I twisted and turned to get down on the ground again.
- Shaf what is it calm down tell me what's wrong?

Zayn held me in his arms and my arm was restored and the pain went numb.
- Sure it's a cool trick, smiled Fem proud. It started three years ago and I have just developed it. all times in a lesson courtroom when it vanished things, people fell, the teacher yelling at unseen things that was me every time. I can twist reality I did not pull of your skin, When they all disappeared, it was not really Fizzy and Fizzy is a bird technically. I got the ground to shake when you walked, people disappear, the forces to come and yes Liam, I did not die but your trick was fantastic. Unfortunately, I twisted it a little bit, but mind reading of images is difficult. Cari learned ... against her will of course, but otherwise there is nothing wrong with her.
- Why did you take her away?!, Louis asked angrily.
- Have you not heard about poor Cari. dying ... not her of course but her mother.
Louis had tears in his eyes and tugged at their chains.
- Idiot stop wriggling around so much! Cried Fem

image


    Namn:
    Kom ihåg mig?

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar: