Chapter 1. What have you done?

- Shaf your cousin wants to meet you, Liam mumbled.
his brown hair hanged down in his brown eyes and a smile was pasted on his lips that made me shiver.
- Both you and Zayn knows that if he wants to talk to me he have to come himself. I'm not one of his slaves that will come running, I said tensely, and turned the page in the big book that I was reading.
Liam snorted a bit before he sat down beside me. He passed away a black strand of hair hanging down in front of my face. I stared angrily at him and he nodded before disappearing. one page later and Cari sat down beside me. Her long blond hair reached to her waist when it was set up in the usual braid that she did every morning. She was quite tall and very slim  and had a soothing voice that sometimes scared me.
- You know that Liam went passed me didn't you?, She said laughing.
- Yeah so? just because Zayn and I are related doesn't mean that I'm going to run to him every time he ask!
- That's my Shaf, Cari cooed out as she took up a mini mirror and looked so that her make-up looked perfect.
I slammed the book and went to my room. Cross Academy was a pretty big school, which contained about two hundred stairs, two thousand windows and doors, infinitely large classrooms and a hospital wing which was near the student rooms. at least said it looked like hogwarts but that Harry Potter book didn't explain wizards and witches at all. But Cross Academy was just like any other school if you exclude that it was magical. The teachers were unbearable, the students were worse and of course there were different groups you belonged to, such with people you where not allowed to talk to and the rules you would follow. first year I came here I had practically been in Zayns knee as soon as I got the chance. I was so afraid of the school but now it's better. 
Even a year ago, I learned that if you didn't show yourself, the real you then you where nothing and that's why so many respected me. I showed myself and not just because my cousin was a troublemaker and did so several of them ended up on the hospital wing. His ego was definitely in his big hair...
When I fell down on the bed, I heard someone clear his throat, his black hair, dark eyes and tattoos only told me that Zayn had climbed through the window or waiting here all the time.
- What is it?, I snapped at him.
The day had not been good so I was really grumpy and it was not like me. But first had Fem shoved me in to a wall and then laughed at me,  Senli had robbed me of my books so I had to chase him,  Louis the little trickster had poured water over me. Louis who was in the second gang. two major gangs in a school is not good. but who could resist Louis first? The brown hair that laid flat, them bright eyes and the smile that never disappeared. I was screaming very bad words for him but he had just waved at me and then blow a kiss to me.
- I just wanted to tell you that the Fem have paid, Senli has mysteriously got nosebleeds and Louis will probably not bother you in a few weeks, he smiled proudly.
- What have you done?, I asked horrified.

- I sent Liam on Fem you know how good that guy is on talking to people, then he may have used his magic on Fem so that he deliberately went into the cellar and may have fallen down some stairs.
Senli and I started a fight and you know how I can't say no to a fight. And Louis well ... you don't want to know, Zayn laughed
Once again Cari stormed into the room. She shoved Zayn out of the room and sat down on the bed infront of me. 

- It wasn't you fault, she said and hugged me.

Of course, she had heard everything, her spell that made you hear everything  was perfect so of course she could hear me and Zayns chat. I hate loved Cari, but we were best friends and it was exactly what I needed right now a best friend.


Hey det svenska kapitlet ligger under och kommentera gärna vad ni tycker om första kapitlet :)


    Namn:
    Kom ihåg mig?

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar: