Rose Petals - Louis

I walked into mine and Louis’ room in his and Harry’s flat to tell him some exciting news. When I entered I saw on the bed spelled out in rose petals were four words I’ve been waiting to hear for the past 3 years.

 

I remeber when he was so nervous to try out for the X Factor. He looked so adorable in his light blue button up and black tie. He wasn’t sure to westher to wear his luck tan sweater or not but I talked him into it. He had been practicing for months singing Hey There Delilah to me every chance he got. He always said that it was our song and that he had to sing it for his auditions because he knew it would get him through. His confidence was one of the best things about him. “[y/n]?” He asked before he went onstage.

“Yeah Louis?” I answered.

“I Love you.” He stated kissing the tip of my nose.

“I Love you too.” I smiled as he ran onstage. I watched from backstage as Louis sang and all three judges saying yes to him. His face lit up and his beautiful smile broke through he had made it to bootcamp. He ran off stage and our bodies collided as we hugged, “I knew you could do it.” I cheered.

As the time went on Louis went to bootcamp but instead of going on as a solo he was put in a group with 4 others. They were all rather lovely and all five of them got on really well. They went on in the competition and came in third place. I was so proud of all of them especially Louis.

Now they were the number one boyband all over the world my little Louis’ dream was coming true and he gained 4 great friends out of it.

 

Now here I was staring at Louis down on one knee. The ring was huge. I started tearing up. “So [y/n], Will you?” He said gesturing to the bed which had the words WILL YOU MARRY ME on it.

I smiled, “Yes I will but I have some news for you.”

He stood up after slipping a huge diamand on my ring finger, “What is it Love?” he asked

I simply pulled a white stick out from behind my back and showed him the little pink plus sign. His lips slammed against mine


    Namn:
    Kom ihåg mig?

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar: