Zayn


This is my favourite song” I squealed as ‘Stand Up’ by One Direction came on the sound system. I quickly stood up, wanting to dance, holding my hand out for Zayn to grab. 
Baby, I can’t dance” He sighed, knowing that he was letting me down.  
Okay” I sulked and walked off to the ‘dance floor’ on my own to dance. We were at one of Zayn’s friends house party, I didn’t really know anyone as Zayn and I had only been dating for about a month, and I wouldn’t change this month for the world. 
After a few minutes of dancing, I glanced up to where Zayn was sitting, but he wasn’t there anymore. I started to look around the crowded room, trying to spot my handsome boyfriend. I caught a glimpse of his perfect black hair, styled into a quiff. He was heading out of the house towards the back garden.  
After a few moments hesitating, I decided to go after him to see if he was okay. 
What’s the matter?” I asked, approaching him as he sat down on a wooden bench. 
Nothing” He quickly replied, hiding his feelings. 
Babe, tell me” I smiled, taking a seat next to him. 
I can’t dance, and I know that you love to dance. It makes me feel like a rubbish boyfriend and I feel like I have let you down tonight!” He replied, speaking fast. 
It took a moment for it all to sink in before I replied “You haven’t let me down, and you are THE best boyfriend. I am so lucky to have you, even if you can’t dance” 
Teach me” He turned to face me, looking into my eyes. 
What?” I asked, confused at his beaming smile. 
Teach me how to dance” He brushed his hand through my curled hair before resting it lightly on my cheek. 
In the background I could hear a slow song starting to play, what perfect timing I thought to myself. 
Alright, let’s do it” I stood up, taking Zayn’s hand in mine and pulling him up with me. 
I started walking back to the house, when I felt Zayn pulling me back. 
Let’s do it out here babe, I’ll just be an embarrassment in there” I hated how much he put himself down. 
Okay” I sighed, walking into the middle off the garden.
Right, how do we start?” Zayn laughed awkwardly. 
Well Malik, firstly put your hands on my waist” He obeyed my instruction on placed his hands on my waist making my heart stutter. 
What’s next?” He asked as I put my arms around his neck.
Just sway really, there isn’t much too slow dancing” I laughed as Zayn started swaying from side to side. “You’ve got it babe” I joined him with the swaying. 
A smiled grew on his face, showing me that he was enjoying this moment with me. 
I think I’m a better dancing than you Alexis” Zayn winked, pulling me closer to him. 
I showed him my best shocked and hurt face but all it did was make him laugh, “You’re mean” I ended up saying. 
Oh baby, you know I love you” my heart felt like it stopped as he said this. It was the first time he had said it in our relationship. 
I…I… I love you too” I managed to say as I got over the shock. Because I did, I loved him with all my heart. 
Zayn leant forward and pressed his soft moist lips against, making my knee’s go weak. Who cares if he couldn’t dance, he made up for it with his kissing. 


    Namn:
    Kom ihåg mig?

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar: