Oneshot on English

Detta är som en paus eftersom det inte kommer någon ny novell på minst en, två dagar. Men denna oneshot. vilket betyder att det bara är det här inlägget. Är skriven till mig personligen. Jag frågade en snäll tjej om hon kunde skriva en oneshot till mig och detta blev resultatet den är däremot på engelska men jag hoppas ni gillar den ändå för själv älskar jag den. hon fångade ganska mycket av mig ;) Ni hittar hennes tumblr sida -här-

Hanna and Zayn

 

‘Urghh this summer sun is beautiful’ I thought to myself. It was the middle of summer and I was in the local park, sunbathing in my little mini american flag shorts and a bikini top. The sun was burning down on the grass, making it sparkle whenever the light was right.

I plugged my iPod in and started listening to ‘Stole My Heart’ by my favourite band, which of course had to be One Direction. I locked my iPod and then looked at the lock screen which was a picture of Zayn Malik. I took my index finger and traced the outline of his jaw. His perfect face, his deep brown eyes, and his amazing quiff. To me he was perfect.

I was just about to shut my eyes and get lost in the music when all of a sudden it felt as though someone had kicked a football into the back of my legs. I jumped up, my earphones falling out my ears and my sunglasses dropping off from my nose.

‘What the hell?’ I shouted.

‘Er yeah I'm really sorry about that’ I hears a deep male voice say to me.

I looked up and saw that I was face to face with Zayn Malik, I was speechless.

‘Oh, its erm.. okay, erm I was in the way, erm, thanks’ I whispered, my breaths becoming short and jagged.

‘You know who I am don’t you love’ Zayn asked me and I nodded.

‘Well its not every day you get hit in the legs with the Bradford Bad Boy is it now?’ He laughed jokingly, and I laughed along, everything about this boy made me smile.

‘Did i hurt you by the way?’

‘No Zayn you didn’t my names Hanna by the way’ I said, putting my hand out for him to shake it.

‘Nice to meet you Hanna, he took my hand, his skin touching mine was electrifying, just breathtaking.

‘Anyway, once again I am really sorry for hurting you, let me take you out tonight, you will get to meet the rest of the guys’

Well I'm not much of a party animal, but who in hell would give up the chance to go out for the night with One Direction?

‘Sure Zayn that would be lovely’ I smiled back at him.

‘Hanna you’re beautiful, what’s your number, text me your address and ill pick you up at seven tonight’

I blushed and gave him my number before giving him a quick hug and running off in the opposite direction to go and get ready, I only had a matter of hours before I would be in the company of all five of them.

I ran upstairs and straightened my short purple hair, and applied mascara to make my blue eyes stand out. I kept my mini short on but put on a flowery crop top and my wedges to make me a little taller seeing as I was extremely short compared to Zayn.

What seemed like only a few minutes turned out to be a few hours and Zayn was soon enough knocking on my door. I ran downstairs and opened it to be greeted by him and the rest of the boys. ‘Thought I’d bring the party here babe, seeing as your parents are out tonight’ Giggled Zayn.

This was a shock to me but was I going to give up an opportunity like this? No.

Zayn walked in first, dressed in smart jeans and a checkered shirt, he was followed by Niall who was in jog bottoms and a tight polo shirt. Niall was followed by Liam who was in smart jeans and a plain white t-shirt, next was Louis who was in chinos and a stripy top and last but not least was Harry, dressed in black jeans and a dark blue jack wills shirt. They each hugged me as they came in, Zayn holding on for longer than the others.

‘Well Hanna, we brought the booze so you don’t need to worry about anything’ Louis giggled, producing three bottles of Vodka from his bag. Vodka was my weakest drink, it would get me drunk easily, but to be honest all I wanted to do was snog Zayn.

I grabbed one of the bottles off Louis and began taking swigs from it now and then, Me and Zayn shared one, as did Lou and Harry, and Liam and Niall.

Two hours later we were all very drunk, and Zayn led me outside.

‘Hanna, i know I only met you a few hours ago, but to me you are… you are beautiful’ Zayn slurred, the smell of the alcohol on his breath made my heart pound. It made me crave him.

‘Well Zayn you know I think your beautiful’ I whispered to him, my lips close to his neck.

‘Well if you think of me like that then baby you wouldn’t mind me doing this’ He whispered in my ear.

He looked deeply into my blue eyes before taking my waist and pulling me closer towards him. He leant down and placed his soft lips against mine. I pulled my arms up around his neck, showing that I wanted him closer to me, and that I wanted more than a peck for a kiss.

He obviously knew I wanted more so he ran his tongue along my bottom lip, i opened my mouth and let his tongue slide in, exploring eachothers mouths the kiss got intense, under the stars at midnight I couldnt have wished for a better moment. The taste of Vodka on each others tongues was driving me wild. Never had i dreamed of this happening.

A few minutes later Zayn pulled away, cupping my face with his hands. ‘Be mine baby’ He whispered, and i nodded.

With that, he ran his fingers through my hair and kissed me again under the stars, the heat of the night air blazing down on our skin.


    Namn:
    Kom ihåg mig?

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar: