Harry and Jenna

http://1dsexuallfrustrations.tumblr.com/ är sidan men jag vet inte vem som har skrivit.

It’s Tuesday night. For many people it’s a normal night, but for you it’s not. You’re going to see your best friend Harry again. You haven’t seen him or spoken to him since the release of WMYB, and you really miss him. You miss his shiny green eyes, his dimples, his curly locks and the way he always said ‘babe’ to you. Is it normal to call your best friend babe? It must be, right? Maybe he was kind of into you… No, no, Jenna, what are you thinking!? He’s my best friend, deal with it. He would never like my face, covered with pimples and oh god my ugly cheek bones. He kissed me though… No, stop it Jenna. Now. He was probably desperate to kiss a pair of lips again. That’s normal for boys. Am I in love with Harry? I must be. I wonder if he liked or likes me too. I don’t think so, he must be crazy to like my whale shaped face and my blown belly. I look like a cow, it’s unhealthy to like cows.

You stand up and walk to the mirror. “Dear belly. Is it possible for you to shrink? Or at least share some fat with my boobs,” you say to yourself. You spray a little bit of perfume in your neck and turn back to fix your hair. You take your elastic out of your pony tale and shake your head to make your hair look fuller. “I’m one sexy motherfucker.” You hear the doorbell ring and feel your heart skipping a beat. Harry. What time is it? He’s way too early? You run down the stairs, take a look at yourself for the last time and open the door.

There he is, looking hotter than he used to look. “Hi,” he says. He smiles broadly. 
“Harry!” You pull him inside and wrap your arms around his neck. “I’ve missed you so much!” You laugh and he gives you a small kiss on your cheek. Butterflies.

“I’ve missed you too! You look lovely, babe.” You blush a little and put a strand of hair behind your ear. You take his hand and you walk to the living room.

“So, this is my house!” You walk to the kitchen and prepare some drinks.

“Nice design, I like it,” he answers. “But what about the cats?” You sigh and give him a cup of tea. “They died. I accidentally left some chocolate on the couch and one of them ate it… And the other one was old already and died a couple of years later.” He grins and punches you jokingly.

“Typical Jenna.” Butterflies again. You smile to the ground and look at your belly. Oh god look at that fat, it’s just hanging there. I should have given the pie to my mother, chocolate is so bad. Your thoughts are interrupted by Harry’s embrace.

“Don’t think about your body, Jen. How many times have we discussed this? You’re beautiful babe, you really are.” He hugs you and you hug him back. “Thanks Styles.” You smell his aftershave, and it’s delicious. There you stand, hugging with Harry and not letting go. Finally you look up to him and see him smiling at you.

“Your eyes are so bright, it’s the first time I notice.” You chuckle and look at your feet again, still holding Harry. “And your lips are perfect.”

“Perfect for what?” You frown and find his green eyes again.

“Mmm, for this…” You see him coming closer and it feels as if the butterflies in your belly have discovered the effect of a bomb explosion. You close your eyes and you feel his soft lips pressed on yours. He’s a good kisser. A very, very, very good kisser. He licks your lips softly and you let him in, holding him a little tighter. You play a game with his tongue for a few minutes and then he picks you up. He takes you to the couch and lays you down. He lies on top of you and places one hand around your waist and one on your cheek. He starts kissing you from your neck down to your boobs. “Harry…” You chuckle and he continues, with a big grin on his face. He stops at the edge of your jeans and follows his way back again. He sucks on the skin in your neck and softly bites in it. You let out a moan, and he smiles at you.

“You like that?” You nod and he continues. He blows on the wet skin and it gives you goosebumps. He holds you a little closer and lies on top of you. He moves his lips to your ear and whispers: “Let’s make this something you’ll never, ever forget.”


    Namn:
    Kom ihåg mig?

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar: