Zayn - Fix You

Denna gjordes av http://horanmalikstylespaynetomlinson.tumblr.com/ nästa kapitel imorgon!

Listen and Read:

Laying in the dirt well it wasn’t peaceful; lying in Zayn’s Arms in, anywhere, well that was true peace.

Zayn yelled from outside, “Are you ready to go Love?” Lugging my last suitcase down the stairs and out the door I laughed, “I’ve was born ready for this moment Zayn.” “Ha-ha very funny” he chuckled and pulled me into his arms. “I’ve waited 5 months to finally get some alone time with you, nothing. I mean nothing will ruin this.” Pressing his nose to mine, our lips slowly collided, setting fireworks off around us. Kissing Zayn just came naturally; being with Zayn came naturally; like breathing. “Um Zaynster I don’t mean to ruin the moment, but if we don’t leave now we’re going to be driving all night.” He sighed and I giggled slipping into the passenger side. Turning the radio up loud we hit the open road, just Zayn and I. 2 weeks together alone in his uncle’s cabin sounded like paradise, being alone with Zayn anywhere was paradise, but this, this was something special.

At around 9:45 I suggested we pull over and get some rest, “No, No, No, I just want to get there already” he sounded a little frustrated. I rubbed his shoulder, “Babe, sing for me? Please?” “Anything for you” he said with a wink. Hearing Zayn’s voice calmed me, it set the world straight with no worries. I closed my eyes and hummed to the melodies he would sing. After a while he stopped and I brought myself to open my eyes. His eyes gazing into mine, “You looked so peaceful, I just couldn’t stop staring.” Everything in that moment, everything about it was perfect. I turned to face the road and that’s when I saw the bright lights. “ZAYN!” I screamed. Everything happened so fast, but for some reason I recalled every detail. Quicker than I’d ever seen him move before he unbuckled his seatbelt and dove on top of me. The last thing I saw were those brown eyes looking almost apologetic. Darkness.

I woke up in a dazed state, but quickly I remembered it all, every flaw. “Zayn, Zayn, Zayn? Where are you?” I whispered. “ZAYN! ZAYN! ZAYN!” I screamed into the darkness. I heard nothing for a while until I got up and stumbled around through the wreck. I heard a cough and ran to the sound. Squinting in the dark there he lay broken, my everything, my reason for existence. I ran to him grabbing his hand in mine, quiet sobs escaped my chest, “Please, don’t leave me here.” Blood pouring down his face he strained to get words to leave his mouth, “Babe I could never really leave you. I’ll always be here” he gestured towards my heart. Tears streaming down my face I told him, “I’ll find my phone just stay here, everything’s going to be just fine.” I moved to get up, but his hand still clung to mine tightly. “It’s no use baby girl. You know it. I know it.” His eyes slowly drifted shut and fluttered open countless times. “I love you. I’ve always loved you. Not a day went by on tour when I didn’t think about you. Without a doubt, you.are.the.best.thing. that has ever happened to me. We’ll be together again sooner or later, so don’t lose hope.” Staring into Zayn’s eyes with the passion flooding through every word he spoke calmed me. “Talk to me sweetheart.” In the eerie silence my voice rang out, “Zayn, I’ve loved you from the minute you bumped into me at Nandos” I chuckled. “I wouldn’t be who I am without you. I love you so much. All of those days on tour missing you was worth just 1 day seeing those eyelashes bat right back at me. Our love is strong enough to get through anything, we’ll be fine” my voice rang out into the night. My attention drew back down at Zayn, his breathing at a slow hitch; his eyes closed and didn’t reopen. “Please?” I mustered out between sobs. Then silence except for the heavy breathing coming from my lungs.

I got up and walked to a pile of rocks, “You said we’d be together sooner or later, well I choose sooner.” I found the sharpest rock I could and walked over to my love. I lay down next to him resting my head on his stomach. Rip. Tear. Rip. Tear. Blood poured from the wrists I bare to the night sky.

My lasts words to Zayn were,

“Zayn, You know I’ll be your life, your voice your reason to be.

My love, my heart is breathing for this moment in time.

I’ll find the words to say before you leave me today.”

“I’m coming Zayn.” I thought.

Darkness took over.


    Namn:
    Kom ihåg mig?

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar: