Me and Harry

I was sixteen.
I had brown long hair.
I was Inlove.
His name was Harry.
He had curly hair and amazig green eyes.
He loved me too.
 
Harry and I went to the park one day.
we heard the birds sing.
the children laughed.
We were happy.
Then he came.
He hit me.
He broke me.
He called me things.
then just like that he disappeared.
Harry helped me.
Harry told me I was beautiful.
But he alway came back.
He hurted me more and more.
In the end Harry couldn't take it anymore.
Harry defended me.
Harry beat him.
But Harry got killed that night.
Harry got stabbed.
He bled to much and no one could save him.
Harry said with his last words that he loved me.
I loved Harry.
Now I don't know what to do.
He still comes over and hits me.
He came yesterday and I can't stand him.
Today I took my last breath.
I killed myself to be with Harry.
So now we can love each other forever.
just me and Harry.

    Namn:
    Kom ihåg mig?

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar: