Tumblr bilder

I’d rather be weird as fuck than be boring as hell.



 [x]


oneeeeeedirectionnnnn:  Niall: I see no food…Harry: hahahahaha Liam the back of yo head is ridiculous!!Liam: that bitch is wearing the same shirt as me…Zouis: lulz look at our kids dey so funneh.

Niall: I see no food…
Harry: hahahahaha Liam the back of yo head is ridiculous!!
Liam: that bitch is wearing the same shirt as me…
Zouis: lulz look at our kids dey so funneh.

That person in class that always acts like they’re fucking Albert Einstein


wowfunniestposts:  FOLLOW Wow Funniest Posts
wowfunniestposts:  FOLLOW Wow Funniest Posts
the-absolute-best-gifs:  Click to follow this blog, you will be so glad you did!

nästa kapitel kommer senare ikväll :D


    Namn:
    Kom ihåg mig?

    E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

    URL/Bloggadress:

    Kommentar: